IP3 Through train
IP3 Through train

一、New mode of the business --IP supplements the business with money
二、Business engine --Business mode of " the three sides are benefited "
三、Bottleneck analysis of the business
四、Yint Terminal microphone and network management function that system realize
五、Agent's operational flowchart


一、New mode of the business --IP supplements the business with money :

  IP market appear one different from caller IP, different from type of operation of IP card too now: IP supplements the business with money; Type of operation of it flexible, lucrative, give favour of user many, have attracted the joining of a lot of operators. From representation to essence, can sum up as follows :
1、 Business form : Users pay the telephone expenses of certain number in advance, give users dialing directly type IP one telephone, and prestore suitable telephone expenses among microphone, user pay amount of money can give the telephone expenses also more in advance;
2、Occupation mode:User need add and set aside IP any insert yard, dial and can realize IP long distance call out direct, do not change the traditional use habit ; Users can also inquire about the remaining sum of the telephone expenses at any time ;
3、 Source of the telephone expenses: Telephone expenses come from IP card, through microcomputer procedure that microphone put, bale IP data two times, compress and get microphone in the memory, allocate the relevant keeping secret, function procedure , realize dialing directly the result of the long-distance call finally, promote and arrive and dial directly grade of long distance use value of IP card;
4、 Essence of the telephone expenses:Supplement the telephone expenses of IP with money and come from the IP card, But it IP card after the technology two times is dealt with, form of expression totally different telephone expenses, With high technical content, break away from reset condition of IP card already , happen the qualitative change already at essence;
5、Basis of the profit:Set aside the price differential between the standard of the long-distance telephone expenses and IP card; Dial directly the long-distance call standard: 0.70 yuan per minute, IP card price about 0.12 yuan per minute after rolling over(include city telephone expenses), in 0.50 yuan per about minute his overall price differential; Profit this become " IP supplement business with money " basis of development;
6、 Advantage characteristic: Surmount now caller all characteristic of IP, existing various kinds of IP card at the usable market, give a discount to long-distance call, agricultural and local call in grades , assign rationally, has expanded users' favour one; Achieve it for the financing purpose of consumer's communication expenditure.

Return


二、Business engine --Business mode of " the three sides are benefited " :

一)The first beneficiary --Users:
Bring users' interests:
1. Presented the equipment free: Users can be presented dialing directly type IP telephone free, become this business development effective means;
2. The telephone expenses are favourable : Users can reduce telephone expenses cost, including long- distance call, local call and agricultural on a large scale ;
3. Easy to use: In while being favourable, user can get convenience had to use , prevent tradition from use what IP dial tedious really, set aside leading to insert yard (17909- 200,etc.), card No., password,etc. in advance;
4. The telephone expenses are controllable: Users can inquire at any time that the telephone expenses use the state, the working technique is very simple , change and receive to account day telephone expenses at the form, know expenses current situation of quantity only in the past; Regain the initiative;
5. Quality improves: IP merger and technical treatment of resource, make conversation result of IP raise greatly , approach ordinary result of long-distance call, have promoted the use value of IP wholly.
二)Second beneficiary --Agent:
1. Profit space increases: Act as agent as to caller IP , supplement with money IP business bring rich profit space, act as agent from caller 20% ordered to return to rise to 60% gross profit about;
2. Master the business initiative: The agent buys IP card and microphone by oneself, sell in the form of " IP supplements the telephone expenses with money ", needn't rely on any operator on the business link , have mastered the initiative of the business;
3. Reduce the risk of collecting money: Because business adopt and collect form of telephone expenses in advance, does not have a situation of bad debt , so risk reduce, guarantee business personnel and fundamental interests of agent;
4. Remedy IP caller can manage local call and agricultural shortcoming of in the past, deep to excavate IP profit potentiality of business;
5. Improve company's prestige : Operate to master initiative entirely , help in time cashing give business personnel and commitment of user, improve company's prestige ;
三)Business engine --Business personnel :
" business, IP of caller, " unfavourable factor in business personnel, and the improvement scheme that " IP supplements the business with money ":
1. It is low to deduct a percentage, less than about 10%;Deductsing a percentage and can be more than 20% of " IP supplements the business with money ", in other words caller's agent deducts a percentage;
2. Income can cash in time, business personnel, IP of caller, it deducts a percentage to be to deduct a percentage according to what agent obtain time decides, generally all that the end tied the moon and deduct a percentage in the second month; " IP supplement business with money " can it realizes to be even short settlement of time in one week, benefit reflects fast;
3. Pay and open an account after work hard but to no avail, because caller user adopt " ", business personnel have sure blindness at looking for user, Meet low traffic user of flow, for example 10 yuan / opening an account under the moon, work hard but to no avail ; " IP supplemented the business with money " already collected the telephone expenses in advance while opening an account, such as 300 yuan each, the business personnel will already have realized portfolio and will be reciprocated first time;
4. Pay and " settle account after have a big risk, because caller user adopt ", as to hostile user being uncontrollable, once the telephone expenses can not be regained , the business personnel and agent will bear losses together , this risk is very high; " IP supplement with money business give a discount and collect " policy at all prevented this kind of risk from " in advance " to user ";

Return


三、Bottleneck analysis of the business :

1. The business avoids being disobeyed --Secret of IP resources: Though this business can bring great convenience and material benefit to users , But because price of IP card transparency high, once user " supplement IP telephone expenses with money " and " IP card " row first-class number, cause serious misleading extremely, disadvantageous that " supplement IP business with money " very;
2. Cooperate with existing terminal technological defect of products of business this: Because IP network of operator quality unstable, need terminal IP products to remedy the defect of the network to a certain extent,But existing IP dialing device, telephone,etc. products can realize supplement of technology, because of one's own circuit and function defect of design its, not only can't solve the above problem still, have also caused the negative result of the network;
3. Can't offer the telephone expenses inventory : IP card can provide telephone expenses inventory for user after not using, come and verify the consumption of the telephone expenses by user regular inquiry remaining sum mainly, This give agent and consumer leave one hidden danger, once telephone expenses consumption difference take place, agent have effective means come and prove consumption of telephone expenses to user;
4. Solution of the business bottleneck: How remedy network issue , rise ordinary competence of phone to result of use of IP card effectively, provide telephone expenses inventory at the same time, let user can consume clear, this business bottleneck of development; Exchange sound reach IP telephone network management system, solve these problems to a certain extent in terms of technology, make the appearance of the products take on an entirely new look.

Return


四、Yint Terminal microphone and network management function that system realize:

1. Built-in IP card intelligence of datum store: According to each different characteristic of network, set up pronunciation, special dialing form of delaying time etc.;
2. Intellectual dial mode: Quite shielding, dial directly full-automatically, as direct-dial telephone;
3. Pronunciation shielding way intelligence choose: Intelligence set up pronunciation form of shielding;
4. Spontaneous open sound : Dial quite waiting time, spontaneous simulation put through sound, it is negative to feel to be that psychology " wait for too long " to buffer user, increase the true dependability of the products;
5. Area code route:Can set up 4 IP network, different area code choose and move different networks;
6. Period route:According to different network cost performance, set up different period walk different networks, realize that the interests are maximized;
7. Solution of the problem of the network: As to caller square network issue, let square network issue or " people for card line " network that phenomenon lead to the fact stop up,Built-in computer procedure can measure automatically , solve the demand that users converse in time with way of " jump network set aside again ";
8. User's solution that the line is busy :Can measure and ask into square busy tone automatically, and automatic to dial again;
9. Extensive adaptability :Translated result To continue line, remit and coherent line have after all, group user,etc. can suit extensively ;
10. Telephone expenses inventory type: Seeing that IP card can type telephone expenses inventory, network management system can set up inventory type the function, solve user look over difficult problem written down to converse;
11. The individual password is locked: Protect individual telephone expenses of user use authority , set up individual password lock the function, Accomplish : Telephone expenses " special-purpose special messenger have ";
12. Insert one yard of limits to dial: For protect operator interests, exercise restraint in dialing to other access yard;
13. Very one yard of limits is dialed: To " change password, transfer remaining sum to" one yard of limits dial very, play a theft-proof role;
Systematic platform of the network management:User materials data base on it it sets up to be exhaustive, write down and " open an account ", "", "",etc. materials not historical;Realize user's microphone: Long-range to control, supplement with money, maintain, adjust IP function of datum.

Return

五、Agent's operational flowchart :


Return

IP3直通车

IP3直通车

一、新业务模式——IP充值业务
二、业务发动机——“三方受益”的业务模式
三、业务瓶颈分析
四、易音达终端话机和网管系统实现的功能
五、代理商操作流程图


一、新业务模式——IP充值业务:

  现在IP市场上出现了一种既不同于主叫IP、也不同于IP卡的经营方式:IP充值业务;它的经营方式灵活,利润丰厚,给用户的优惠多,吸引了很多运营商的加入。从表象到实质,可归纳如下:
1、 业务形式:用户预交一定数额的话费,赠送用户直拨式IP电话机一部,并在话机中预存相当的话费,用户预交金额多还可赠送话费;
2、 使用方式:用户不须加拨任何IP接入码,直拨号码即可实现IP长途呼叫,不改变传统的使用习惯;用户还可以随时查询话费余额;
3、 话费来源:话费来自IP综合资源,通过话机內置的微电脑程序,将各种IP资源的使用价值提升,数据进行二次打包,压缩到话机内存中,配备相关的保密、功能程序,最终实现直拨长途电话的效果,将IP卡的使用价值提升到了直拨长途的档次;
4、 话费实质:充值IP话费的组成虽然很复杂,但它是将IP资源经综合三次技术处理后,实现完全不同形式的IP话费,技术含量高,已脱离了IP卡的原始状态,从本质上已发生质变;
5、 利润依据:直拨长途话费标准与IP综合资源的差价;直拨长话标准: 0.70元/分钟,IP综合资源折后价约0.12元/分钟(不含市话费),其总体差价在0.50元/分钟左右;该利润成为“IP充值业务”发展的依据;
6、 优势特点:超越现在主叫IP的所有特点,可利用市场上现有的各种IP资源,对长话、农话和市话进行分级打折,合理分配,扩大了用户的优惠面;达到为消费者通讯支出的理财目的。

返回


二、业务发动机——“三方受益”的业务模式;

一)第一受益者——用户:
带给用户的利益:
1. 免费获赠设备:用户可免费获赠直拨式IP电话机,成为该业务发展的有力手段;
2. 话费优惠:用户可大范围降低话费成本,其中包括长话、市话和农话;
3. 使用方便:在优惠的同时,用户可真正地得到使用上的方便,避免了传统使用IP拨号的繁琐,比如预拨前置接入码(17909、200等)、卡号、密码等;
4. 话费可控:用户可随时查询话费使用状况,操作方法特别简单,改变了以前只有到结算日收到话费单时,才知道话费用量的现状;变被动为主动;
5. 质量提高:IP资源的整合和技术处理,使IP的通话效果大大提高,接近于普通长途电话的效果,整体提升了IP的使用价值。
二)第二受益者——代理商:
1. 利润空间增加:相对于主叫IP代理,充值IP业务将带来更加丰厚的利润空间,从主叫代理返点的20%提高到毛利60%左右;
2. 掌握业务主动权:代理商自购IP卡和话机,再以“IP充值话费”的形式销售,在业务环节上不必依赖任何运营商,掌握了业务的主动权;
3. 降低收款风险:由于业务采取预收话费的形式,不存在呆帐的情况,因此风险降低,保证了业务员和代理商的根本利益;
4. 弥补了以前IP主叫不能经营市话和农话的缺点,深入挖掘IP业务的利润潜力;
5. 提高公司信誉:整个操作主动权的掌握,有助于及时兑现给业务员和用户的承诺,提高公司信誉;
三)业务发动机——业务员:
“主叫IP业务”对业务员的不利因素,及“IP充值业务”的改进方案:
1. 提成低,约在10%以内;“IP充值业务”的提成可达到20%以上,相当于主叫代理商的提成;
2. 收益不能及时兑现,主叫IP业务员的提成是根据代理商所获得的提成时间来决定,一般都是第二个月尾结上月提成;“IP充值业务”可实现一周甚至更短时间的结算,效益体现快;
3. 劳而无功,由于主叫用户采用“后付费开户”,业务员寻找用户时带有一定的盲目性,碰到低话务流量的用户,比如10元/月以下的开户,将劳而无功;“IP充值业务”在开户时已预收了话费,比如300元/户,业务员第一次就已实现了业务量并将获得回报;
4. 风险大,由于主叫用户采用“后付费”结算,对于恶意用户无法控制,一旦话费收不回,业务员和代理商将一起承担损失,此风险很高;“IP充值业务”对用户的“打折预收”政策完全避免了此类风险;

返回


三、业务瓶颈分析:

1. 业务忌违——IP资源的透明度:虽然该业务可以带给用户极大的方便和实惠,但由于IP资源的价格透明度高,尤其是IP卡折扣很大,一旦用户将“充值IP话费”和“IP卡”划上等号,将引起极严重的误导,对“充值IP业务”非常不利;
2. 配合该业务的现有终端产品的技术缺陷:由于IP运营商的网络质量不稳定,需要终端IP产品能在一定程度上弥补网络缺陷,但现有的IP拨号器、电话机等产品不但不能实现技术上的补充,而且还由于其本身的电路和功能设计上的缺陷,不但不能解决以上问题,还造成了网络的负面效果;
3. 不能提供话费清单:除了主叫IP,一般的IP资源在使用后不能给用户提供话费清单,主要靠用户经常性的查询余额来证实话费的用量,这给代理商和消费者之间留下了一个隐患,一旦话费使用量发生分歧,代理商将无有效手段来向用户证明话费的使用量;
4. 业务瓶颈的解决方案:如何有效地弥补网络问题,将IP卡的使用效果提升到普通电话的水平,同时给出话费清单,让用户能够明明白白地消费,是该业务发展的瓶颈;易音达IP电话网管系统,从技术的角度在一定程度上解决了这些问题,使产品的面貌焕然一新。

返回


四、易音达终端话机和网管系统实现的功能:

1. 内置IP卡数据的智能存储:根据各个网络的不同特点,设置语音、延时等特殊拨号格式;
2. 智能拨号方式:静音屏蔽,全自动直拨,跟直拨电话一样;
3. 语音屏蔽方式智能选择:智能设置语音屏蔽的格式;
4. 自发通音:拨号静音等待时间,自发模拟接通音,缓冲用户心理“等待时间太长”的负面感觉,增加产品的真实可靠性;
5. 区号路由:可设置4个IP网络,不同的区号选择走不同的网络;
6. 时段路由:根据不同的网络性价比,设置不同的时段走不同的网络,实现利益最大化;
7. 网络问题的解决方案:对于主叫方网络问题、被叫方网络问题或“人为卡线”等现象造成的网络堵塞,内置电脑程序都能自动检测,并用“跳网重拨”的方式解决用户及时通话的需求;
8. 用户占线的解决方案:能够自动检测被叫方忙音,并自动重拨;
9. 广泛的适应性:对终继线、汇线通、集团用户等都能广泛适应;
10. 话费清单打印:鉴于IP卡不能打印话费清单,网管系统可设置清单打印功能,解决用户查看通话记录的难题;
11. 个人密码锁:保护个人用户的话费使用权限,设置个人密码锁功能,做到:话费“专人专用”;
12. 接入码限拨:为了保护运营商利益,对其他接入码实行限制拨号;
13. 特别码限拨:对“改密码、转余额”等特别码限拨,起防盗作用;
网管系统平台:建立详尽的用户资料数据库,记录“开户”、“维护”、“更改数据”等历史资料;对用户话机实现:远程监控、充值、维护、调整IP数据的功能。

返回

五、代理商操作流程图:


返回